Saturday, September 15, 2012

Complete Jack White show download - iTunes Festival 2012

Watch on YouTube (until it's taken down, of course)

(Thanks to KD for the link)

Or download the audio. All around nice person Viewaskewser has uploaded the entire Jack White show from the 2012  iTunes festival to a sharing site.  The set features both the Buzzards and the Peacocks - separately, of course.

Jack White
September 8, 2012
iTunes Festival
The Roundhouse
London, England

—The Buzzards—
01. Intro Jam
02. Black Math (The White Stripes)
03. Missing Pieces
04. Sixteen Saltines
05. Wasting My Time (The White Stripes)
06. I Cut Like A Buffalo (The Dead Weather)
07. Hello Operator (The White Stripes)
08. Two Against One (DangerMouse)
09. Blunderbuss
—The Peacocks—
10. Love Interruption
11. Hotel Yorba (The White Stripes)
12. Top Yourself (The Raconteurs)
13. Hypocritical Kiss
14. Cannon (The White Stripes)
15. Broken Boy Soldier (The Raconteurs)
16. We’re Going to Be Friends (The White Stripes)
17. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground (The White Stripes)
18. Take Me With You When You Go
19. I’m Slowly Turning Into You (The White Stripes)
20. Screwdriver (The White Stripes)
21. Blue Blood Blues (The Dead Weather)
22. Meet Me In The Morning (Bob Dylan)
23. Ball and Biscuit (The White Stripes)
24. Encore Break
25. Steady, As She Goes (The Raconteurs)
26. The Hardest Button to Button (The White Stripes)
27. Freedom at 21
28. Seven Nation Army (The White Stripes)



No comments:


Blog Widget by LinkWithin
I sometimes mention a product on this blog, and I give a URL to Amazon or similar sites. Just to reassure you, I don't get paid to advertise anything here and I don't get any money from your clicks. Everything I say here is because I feel like saying it.